0
164 次瀏覽

No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking his or her progress. What it will do is keep them from marking the progress of other team members.

[Link Removed]

舊文章 - 以原文顯示
Paratext [Expert]
(2.9k 點) 提出
| 164 次瀏覽

登入註冊 以回答此問題。

相關問題

0
1 個回答 192 次瀏覽
Yes, in the Users, Roles and Permission window click on the Other Permissions button and uncheck the Progress box. In ... or remove permission for certain project tasks? in help.
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2.9k 提出
已提問 5月 10, 2017
0
0 個回答 225 次瀏覽
Normally, you should be an administrator to do this. By default, all administrators, translators, and consultants ... The Send/Receive Projects dialog appears; click Send/Receive.
[Expert]
anon421222
735 提出
已提問 2月 23, 2017
0
1 個回答 165 次瀏覽
為什麼我的其中一位團隊成員在嘗試將註解指派給我時,能看到其他團隊成員的名字,卻看不到我的名字?這也許與我剛發的「User Setup again??」討論串有關。 謝謝, Ben
Ben Pehrson 280 提出 已提問 10月 28, 2020
0
3 個回答 301 次瀏覽
When I created a Back Translation by exporting the Interlinearizer as text my other team members were not able to ... software or a configuration problem? Thanks for your help.
anon538219 180 提出 已提問 6月 28, 2019
0
1 個回答 259 次瀏覽
We came across a strange problem. According to the Project History a member of the Davvi-project had made docens of ... happen, and which one is correct (if any)? anon982572
Seppo Sipilä 250 提出 已提問 2月 26, 2016
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
If anyone destroys God’s temple, God will destroy that person; for God’s temple is sacred, and you together are that temple.
1 Corinthians 3:17
3,046 個問題
6,006 個回答
5,671 則評論
2,027 位使用者