0 votos
162 vistas

No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking his or her progress. What it will do is keep them from marking the progress of other team members.

[Link Removed]

Publicación antigua - se muestra en su idioma original
Paratext por [Expert]
(2,9k puntos)
| 162 vistas

Por favor, inicie sesión o regístrese para responder a esta pregunta.

Preguntas relacionadas

0 votos
1 respuesta 192 vistas
Yes, in the Users, Roles and Permission window click on the Other Permissions button and uncheck the Progress box. In ... or remove permission for certain project tasks? in help.
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2,9k
preguntada may 10, 2017
0 votos
0 respuestas 225 vistas
Normally, you should be an administrator to do this. By default, all administrators, translators, and consultants ... The Send/Receive Projects dialog appears; click Send/Receive.
[Expert]
anon421222
735
preguntada feb 23, 2017
0 votos
1 respuesta 165 vistas
Por qué uno de mis miembros del equipo ve los nombres de otros miembros del equipo al intentar asignarme una nota, pero ... ? sobre el que también acabo de publicar. Gracias, Ben
Ben Pehrson 280 preguntada oct 28, 2020
0 votos
3 respuestas 301 vistas
When I created a Back Translation by exporting the Interlinearizer as text my other team members were not able to ... software or a configuration problem? Thanks for your help.
anon538219 180 preguntada jun 28, 2019
0 votos
1 respuesta 259 vistas
We came across a strange problem. According to the Project History a member of the Davvi-project had made docens of ... happen, and which one is correct (if any)? anon982572
Seppo Sipilä 250 preguntada feb 26, 2016
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
May the God who gives endurance and encouragement give you the same attitude of mind toward each other that Christ Jesus had.
Romans 15:5
3,046 preguntas
6,006 respuestas
5,671 comentarios
2,027 usuarios