0 वोट
163 व्यूज़

No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking his or her progress. What it will do is keep them from marking the progress of other team members.

[Link Removed]

पुराना पोस्ट - इसकी मूल भाषा में दिखाया जा रहा है
Paratext में द्वारा [Expert]
(2.9k अंक)
| 163 व्यूज़

इस प्रश्न के उत्तर देने के लिए कृपया लॉग इन करें या पंजीकरण करें।

संबंधित प्रश्न

0 वोट
1 उत्तर 192 व्यूज़
Yes, in the Users, Roles and Permission window click on the Other Permissions button and uncheck the Progress box. In ... or remove permission for certain project tasks? in help.
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2.9k
पूछा गया मई 10, 2017
0 वोट
0 उत्तर 225 व्यूज़
Normally, you should be an administrator to do this. By default, all administrators, translators, and consultants ... The Send/Receive Projects dialog appears; click Send/Receive.
[Expert]
anon421222
735
पूछा गया फ़रवरी 23, 2017
0 वोट
1 उत्तर 165 व्यूज़
मेरे टीम के एक सदस्य को नोट मुझे असाइन करने की कोशिश करते समय अन्य टीम के सदस्यों के नाम दिखते हैं, लेकिन मेरा नाम ... जिसके बारे में मैंने अभी-अभी भी पोस्ट किया है। धन्यवाद, बेन
Ben Pehrson 280 पूछा गया अक्टूबर 28, 2020
0 वोट
3 उत्तर 301 व्यूज़
When I created a Back Translation by exporting the Interlinearizer as text my other team members were not able to ... software or a configuration problem? Thanks for your help.
anon538219 180 पूछा गया जून 28, 2019
0 वोट
1 उत्तर 259 व्यूज़
We came across a strange problem. According to the Project History a member of the Davvi-project had made docens of ... happen, and which one is correct (if any)? anon982572
Seppo Sipilä 250 पूछा गया फ़रवरी 26, 2016
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.
Galatians 3:28
3,046 प्रश्न
6,006 उत्तर
5,671 टिप्पणियाँ
2,027 उपयोगकर्ता