0 suara
162 tampilan

No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking his or her progress. What it will do is keep them from marking the progress of other team members.

[Link Removed]

Postingan lama - ditampilkan dalam bahasa aslinya
Paratext oleh [Expert]
(2,9k poin)
| 162 tampilan

Silakan masuk atau daftar untuk menjawab pertanyaan ini.

Pertanyaan terkait

0 suara
1 jawaban 192 tampilan
Yes, in the Users, Roles and Permission window click on the Other Permissions button and uncheck the Progress box. In ... or remove permission for certain project tasks? in help.
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2,9k
bertanya Mei 10, 2017
0 suara
0 jawaban 225 tampilan
Normally, you should be an administrator to do this. By default, all administrators, translators, and consultants ... The Send/Receive Projects dialog appears; click Send/Receive.
[Expert]
anon421222
735
bertanya Feb 23, 2017
0 suara
1 jawaban 165 tampilan
Mengapa salah satu anggota tim saya melihat nama anggota tim lain saat mencoba menugaskan catatan kepada saya, tetapi tidak ... yang juga baru saja saya posting. Terima kasih, Ben
Ben Pehrson 280 bertanya Okt 28, 2020
0 suara
3 jawaban 301 tampilan
When I created a Back Translation by exporting the Interlinearizer as text my other team members were not able to ... software or a configuration problem? Thanks for your help.
anon538219 180 bertanya Jun 28, 2019
0 suara
1 jawaban 259 tampilan
We came across a strange problem. According to the Project History a member of the Davvi-project had made docens of ... happen, and which one is correct (if any)? anon982572
Seppo Sipilä 250 bertanya Feb 26, 2016
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
How good and pleasant it is when God’s people live together in unity!
Psalm 133:1
3,046 pertanyaan
6,006 jawaban
5,671 komentar
2,027 pengguna