0 votes
162 views

No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking his or her progress. What it will do is keep them from marking the progress of other team members.

[Link Removed]

Paratext by [Expert]
(2.9k points)
| 162 views

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer 192 views
Yes, in the Users, Roles and Permission window click on the Other Permissions button and uncheck the Progress box. In ... or remove permission for certain project tasks? in help.
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2.9k
asked May 10, 2017
0 votes
0 answers 225 views
Normally, you should be an administrator to do this. By default, all administrators, translators, and consultants ... The Send/Receive Projects dialog appears; click Send/Receive.
[Expert]
anon421222
735
asked Feb 23, 2017
0 votes
1 answer 165 views
Why would one of my team members see other team member's names when trying to assign a note to me, but not my name? ... again?? thread that I also just posted about. Thanks, Ben
Ben Pehrson 280 asked Oct 28, 2020
0 votes
3 answers 301 views
When I created a Back Translation by exporting the Interlinearizer as text my other team members were not able to ... software or a configuration problem? Thanks for your help.
anon538219 180 asked Jun 28, 2019
0 votes
1 answer 259 views
We came across a strange problem. According to the Project History a member of the Davvi-project had made docens of ... happen, and which one is correct (if any)? anon982572
Seppo Sipilä 250 asked Feb 26, 2016
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
Finally, all of you, be like-minded, be sympathetic, love one another, be compassionate and humble.
1 Peter 3:8
3,046 questions
6,006 answers
5,671 comments
2,027 users