0 votes

No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking his or her progress. What it will do is keep them from marking the progress of other team members.

[Link Removed]

Paratext by [Expert]
(2.9k points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Related questions

Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.
Hebrews 10:24-25
3,036 questions
5,992 answers
5,659 comments
2,021 users