所以,今天早上,我重新添加了該使用者,執行 S/R,然後刪除他們並再次執行 S/R。
現在註冊表沒有告訴我他是某個專案的成員。* 我點擊 Delete,彈出一個對話框,我輸入刪除原因,然後點擊對話框中的 Delete 按鈕。但什麼都沒發生。我重新整理頁面,發現我仍然處於登入狀態。
所以,刪除程序真的有效嗎???
`* 我已經將該使用者登出。當我再次登入時,它仍然顯示他們是之前專案的成員;然後我點擊重新整理網頁,現在他們就不是成員了!!註冊表在這方面似乎不太穩定,因為重新整理頁面有時會顯示變化的資訊——我在自己的頁面上也見過:它在告訴我我是一個專案的成員,和是 17 個專案的成員之間切換!
So, this morning, I re-added the user, S/R-ed, then deleted them and S/R-ed again.
Now the registry is not telling me he’s a member of a project.* I click Delete, a dialog comes up, I type the reason for the deletion, and click the dialog’s Delete button. But nothing happens. I refresh the page, and I’m still logged in.
So, does the delete procedure actually work???
`* I had logged the user out. When I logged back in again, it still showed them as a member of the previous project; then I clicked to refresh the webpage, and now they weren’t a member!! The Registry seems flaky in that refreshing pages sometimes shows changed information – I saw it one on my own page: it was switching between telling me I was a member of one project, and a member of17!
機器翻譯自 English