所以,今天早上,我重新添加了该用户,执行了 S/R,然后删除了他们并再次执行了 S/R。
现在 Registry 没有告诉我他是某个项目的成员。* 我点击 Delete,弹出一个对话框,我输入删除原因,然后点击对话框中的 Delete 按钮。但没有任何反应。我刷新页面,发现我仍然处于登录状态。
那么,删除流程真的有效吗???
`* 我刚才将该用户注销了。当我重新登录时,它仍然显示他们是之前项目的成员;然后我点击刷新网页,现在他们就不是成员了!!Registry 在这方面似乎不太稳定,因为刷新页面有时会显示更改后的信息——我在自己的页面上也看到了这种情况:它在告诉我我是某个项目的成员和我是17个项目的成员之间切换!
So, this morning, I re-added the user, S/R-ed, then deleted them and S/R-ed again.
Now the registry is not telling me he’s a member of a project.* I click Delete, a dialog comes up, I type the reason for the deletion, and click the dialog’s Delete button. But nothing happens. I refresh the page, and I’m still logged in.
So, does the delete procedure actually work???
`* I had logged the user out. When I logged back in again, it still showed them as a member of the previous project; then I clicked to refresh the webpage, and now they weren’t a member!! The Registry seems flaky in that refreshing pages sometimes shows changed information – I saw it one on my own page: it was switching between telling me I was a member of one project, and a member of17!
机器翻译自 English