使用者可以透過前往頂部選單 > Paratext 欄 > Advanced > Diagnostics > Verify repository 來檢查專案的儲存庫是否損毀。
如果此檢查顯示儲存庫已損毀,最佳恢復方式是刪除專案的本地副本,並從伺服器獲取專案的新副本。
由於他們正在進行尚未共享的變更,他們可以先將專案備份到檔案,然後從該檔案還原到一個暫存的新專案中,接著刪除共享專案並獲取共享專案的新副本。現在,他們可以將變更從暫存的新專案複製並貼上到共享專案中。
但如果他們正在進行排版,則應遵循此頁面中提到的排版選項:
The user can check if the repository of their project is corrupted, by going to the top menu > Paratext column > Advanced > Diagnostics > Verify repository.
If this check says the repository is corrupt, the best thing to recover is to delete their copy of the project and get a new copy of the project from the server.
Since they were in the process of making changes they have not shared, they can make a backup to file of the project, then restore from that file into a temporary new project, then delete the shared project and get a new copy of the shared project. Now they can copy their changes from the temporary new project and paste into the shared project.
But if they are typesetting, they should follow the typesetting options mentioned on this page:
機器翻譯自 English