0 votos
218 visualizações

It used to be the case that if I use the assignments and progress window to assign a person to do the Back Translation Verse check or Back translation status complete, this person was given editing rights in the main translation. With the recent 71 update, the situation has worsened, because now the person who is assigned to prepare the back translation is also immediately given editing rights in the main translation.

Publicação antiga - exibida no idioma original
Paratext por (869 pontos) | 218 visualizações

1 Resposta

0 votos
Melhor resposta

If a task is specified as Requires Editing, then that will give a person editing rights to the main translation (this was not changed). Make sure the task in question does not have that set.

Publicação antiga - exibida no idioma original
por [Expert]
(16,7k pontos)

reexibida

Ok, thanks. It was set like that, so I removed it.
Now it is only the two BT checks that I must leave unassigned.

Publicação antiga - exibida no idioma original

Perguntas relacionadas

0 votos
1 resposta 55 visualizações
É possível configurar um usuário para que ele possa editar o interlinearizador de um determinado livro ou capítulo sem conceder ... direitos de edição do texto real? Se sim, como?
anon380150 242 perguntada Nov 27, 2025
0 votos
1 resposta 61 visualizações
Para um projeto Ptxt, posso conceder permissão de observador a uma organização (uma do registro Ptxt) ou apenas ... organizações, mas isso é possível para projetos também? Obrigado
david 123 perguntada Nov 26, 2024
0 votos
1 resposta 73 visualizações
Estou tentando copiar todo o conteúdo da lista All Biblical Terms para a lista específica do projeto. No entanto, ... menu. Preciso de uma permissão específica para fazer isso?
Ruth Mathys 153 perguntada Set 19, 2024
0 votos
3 respostas 579 visualizações
Uma pessoa com o papel de consultor que obteve temporariamente o papel de administrador segurando a tecla Shift ... existente para o papel de Observador nesse projeto?
anon212107 105 perguntada Fev 27, 2020
0 votos
0 respostas 166 visualizações
No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking ... marking the progress of other team members. [Link Removed]
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2,9k
perguntada Mai 10, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
For just as each of us has one body with many members, and these members do not all have the same function, so in Christ we, though many, form one body, and each member belongs to all the others.
Romans 12:4-5
3,049 perguntas
6,007 respostas
5,672 comentários
2,029 usuários