Support.Bible is a public forum that connects users of Bible translation software, so that they can help one another find solutions and discover new ways of working together. We welcome users of all Bible translation software systems to discover how they can help one another take God's Word to the world.
Search existing questions first — if you don't find what you need, create a free account to ask your own.
Recently I needed to do a S/R via USB stick. When switching to USB, all of my 18 projects are tagged as “edited”, whereas only the two I am currently working on appear with that tag when syncing via Internet server. Does anybody know why that is?
I imagine it’s comparing what you have in PT with what is on the stick, i.e. what changed since last time you sent to that stick.
JG
sure, that would make sense. Thanks
That’s exactly right.