我剛執行了一次 Send/Receive。起初,「已編輯」專案的高數量讓我感到驚訝。當結果畫面出現時,它顯示我在幾乎所有我曾擁有 Consultant(顧問)權限的專案中都做了「Unspecified」(未指定)的變更。看起來許多其他使用者也是如此——包括一些已完成/已發布、幾乎處於非活躍狀態的專案。我附上了一張螢幕截圖,顯示我做了「Unspecified」(未指定)的變更,儘管我已經超過一年沒有處理該語言專案了。專案上的其他使用者也有類似的標註。(出於敏感性和隱私考慮,語言名稱和另一位使用者的名稱已被塗黑。)
這可能是什麼原因造成的?這是一個已知問題,還是可能很嚴重?

I just did a Send/Receive. I was initially surprised at the high number of "edited" projects. When the results screen appeared, it said that I had made "Unspecified" changes on nearly every project on which I have ever had Consultant permissions. It looked like many other users had, as well - including in some projects that have been completed/published, so are all but inactive. I'm including a screen grab where it showed that I'd made "Unspecified" changes, even though I have not worked with that language project in over a year. The other users on the project had similar notations. (Langauge name and another user's name crossed out for sensitivity/privacy.)
What could cause this? Is this a known issue, or could it be something serious?

機器翻譯自 English