0 票
162 次瀏覽

In Paratext 8.0 (and later), if you are registered user, you can remove yourself from a shared project.

If you remove yourself from a project and later want to add yourself back to the project, you must edit or delete the file “My Paratext 8 Projects/Removed Projects.txt”.

Consult with your computer support person if you need help.

舊文章 - 以原文顯示
Paratext 由 [Expert]
(735 點) 提出

已重新顯示 | 162 次瀏覽

請 登入 或 註冊 以回答此問題。

相關問題

0 票
10 個回答 2.6k 次瀏覽
I have an NT Nzema in which paragraph markers are applied in front of each verse number. Does anyone know how to ... from a sample project to this project image1861 906 214 KB
anon023887 105 提出 已提問 1月 20, 2020
0 票
1 個回答 275 次瀏覽
Georges Farel 104 提出 已提問 8月 25, 2023
0 票
0 個回答 246 次瀏覽
Follow the steps below to copy a task from the project plan for project ORIG (the origin project ) to the project ... expected-rate-of-progress-from-one-task-to-another-task/1190)
[Expert]
anon421222
735 提出
已提問 2月 23, 2017
0 票
0 個回答 204 次瀏覽
empty empty empty empty empty empty
[Expert]
anon421222
735 提出
已提問 2月 23, 2017
0 票
0 個回答 244 次瀏覽
This can only be done by a project administrator. Follow the steps below to specify the books for which ... support.paratext.org/t/introduction-to-project-progress-tracking/292)
[Expert]
anon421222
735 提出
已提問 2月 23, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.
Hebrews 10:24-25
3,080 個問題
6,047 個回答
5,709 則評論
2,047 位使用者