0 votes
120 views

In Paratext 8.0 (and later), if you are registered user, you can remove yourself from a shared project.

If you remove yourself from a project and later want to add yourself back to the project, you must edit or delete the file “My Paratext 8 Projects/Removed Projects.txt”.

Consult with your computer support person if you need help.

Paratext by [Expert]
(735 points)

reshown | 120 views

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Related questions

0 votes
10 answers 1.3k views
I have an NT Nzema in which paragraph markers are applied in front of each verse number. Does anyone know how to ... from a sample project to this project image1861 906 214 KB
anon023887 105 asked Jan 20, 2020
0 votes
0 answers 169 views
Follow the steps below to copy a task from the project plan for project ORIG (the origin project ) to the project ... expected-rate-of-progress-from-one-task-to-another-task/1190)
[Expert]
anon421222
735
asked Feb 23, 2017
0 votes
0 answers 131 views
empty empty empty empty empty empty
[Expert]
anon421222
735
asked Feb 23, 2017
0 votes
0 answers 178 views
This can only be done by a project administrator. Follow the steps below to specify the books for which ... support.paratext.org/t/introduction-to-project-progress-tracking/292)
[Expert]
anon421222
735
asked Feb 23, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.
Hebrews 10:24-25
3,048 questions
6,007 answers
5,672 comments
2,027 users