0 votes

In Paratext 8.0 (and later), if you are registered user, you can remove yourself from a shared project.

If you remove yourself from a project and later want to add yourself back to the project, you must edit or delete the file “My Paratext 8 Projects/Removed Projects.txt”.

Consult with your computer support person if you need help.

Paratext by [Expert]
(735 points)

reshown

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
Give proper recognition to those widows who are really in need.
1 Timothy 5:3
3,036 questions
5,990 answers
5,659 comments
2,020 users