0 votos
158 vistas

In Paratext 8.0 (and later), if you are registered user, you can remove yourself from a shared project.

If you remove yourself from a project and later want to add yourself back to the project, you must edit or delete the file “My Paratext 8 Projects/Removed Projects.txt”.

Consult with your computer support person if you need help.

Publicación antigua - se muestra en su idioma original
Paratext por [Expert]
(735 puntos)

mostrada de nuevo | 158 vistas

Por favor, inicie sesión o regístrese para responder a esta pregunta.

Preguntas relacionadas

0 votos
10 respuestas 2,6k vistas
I have an NT Nzema in which paragraph markers are applied in front of each verse number. Does anyone know how to ... from a sample project to this project image1861 906 214 KB
anon023887 105 preguntada ene 20, 2020
0 votos
0 respuestas 246 vistas
Follow the steps below to copy a task from the project plan for project ORIG (the origin project ) to the project ... expected-rate-of-progress-from-one-task-to-another-task/1190)
[Expert]
anon421222
735
preguntada feb 23, 2017
0 votos
0 respuestas 204 vistas
empty empty empty empty empty empty
[Expert]
anon421222
735
preguntada feb 23, 2017
0 votos
0 respuestas 244 vistas
This can only be done by a project administrator. Follow the steps below to specify the books for which ... support.paratext.org/t/introduction-to-project-progress-tracking/292)
[Expert]
anon421222
735
preguntada feb 23, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
All the believers were one in heart and mind. No one claimed that any of their possessions was their own, but they shared everything they had.
Acts 4:32
3,079 preguntas
6,046 respuestas
5,709 comentarios
2,047 usuarios