0 голосов
211 просмотров

It used to be the case that if I use the assignments and progress window to assign a person to do the Back Translation Verse check or Back translation status complete, this person was given editing rights in the main translation. With the recent 71 update, the situation has worsened, because now the person who is assigned to prepare the back translation is also immediately given editing rights in the main translation.

Старое сообщение — показано на исходном языке
Paratext от (869 очков) | 211 просмотров

1 ответ

0 голосов
Лучший ответ

If a task is specified as Requires Editing, then that will give a person editing rights to the main translation (this was not changed). Make sure the task in question does not have that set.

Старое сообщение — показано на исходном языке
от [Expert]
(16,7тыс. очков)

снова показан

Ok, thanks. It was set like that, so I removed it.
Now it is only the two BT checks that I must leave unassigned.

Старое сообщение — показано на исходном языке

Похожие вопросы

0 голосов
1 ответ 18 просмотров
Возможно ли настроить доступ так, чтобы человек мог редактировать интерлинеар определённой книги или главы, не получая при этом ... самого текста? Если да, то как это сделать?
anon380150 242 задал вопрос ноя 27, 2025
0 голосов
1 ответ 58 просмотров
Для проекта Ptxt можно ли предоставить права наблюдателя организации (одной из организаций в реестре Ptxt) или только отдельным ... но возможно ли то же самое для проектов? Спасибо
david 123 задал вопрос ноя 26, 2024
0 голосов
1 ответ 58 просмотров
Я хочу скопировать всё содержимое списка Все библейские термины (All Biblical Terms) в список, специфичный для проекта. ... (серый). Нужно ли мне для этого особое разрешение?
Ruth Mathys 153 задал вопрос сен 19, 2024
0 голосов
3 ответов 559 просмотров
Может ли человек с ролью консультанта, временно получивший роль администратора, удерживая клавишу Shift и нажимая на меню ... на роль Наблюдателя (Observer) в этом проекте?
anon212107 105 задал вопрос фев 27, 2020
0 голосов
0 ответов 164 просмотров
No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking ... marking the progress of other team members. [Link Removed]
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2,9тыс.
задал вопрос май 10, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
I urge you, brothers and sisters, to watch out for those who cause divisions and put obstacles in your way that are contrary to the teaching you have learned. Keep away from them.
Romans 16:17
3,046 вопросов
6,006 ответов
5,671 комментариев
2,027 пользователей