0 suara
211 tampilan

It used to be the case that if I use the assignments and progress window to assign a person to do the Back Translation Verse check or Back translation status complete, this person was given editing rights in the main translation. With the recent 71 update, the situation has worsened, because now the person who is assigned to prepare the back translation is also immediately given editing rights in the main translation.

Postingan lama - ditampilkan dalam bahasa aslinya
Paratext oleh (869 poin) | 211 tampilan

1 Jawaban

0 suara
Jawaban terbaik

If a task is specified as Requires Editing, then that will give a person editing rights to the main translation (this was not changed). Make sure the task in question does not have that set.

Postingan lama - ditampilkan dalam bahasa aslinya
oleh [Expert]
(16,7k poin)

ditampilkan kembali

Ok, thanks. It was set like that, so I removed it.
Now it is only the two BT checks that I must leave unassigned.

Postingan lama - ditampilkan dalam bahasa aslinya

Pertanyaan terkait

0 suara
1 jawaban 18 tampilan
Apakah mungkin untuk mengatur seseorang agar dapat mengedit interlinearizer dari buku atau bab tertentu tanpa memberikan ... mengedit teks aslinya? Jika ya, bagaimana caranya?
anon380150 242 bertanya Nov 27, 2025
0 suara
1 jawaban 58 tampilan
Untuk proyek Ptxt, bisakah saya memberikan izin pengamat kepada sebuah organisasi (satu dari registri Ptxt) atau hanya ... tetapi apakah itu juga mungkin untuk proyek? Terima kasih
david 123 bertanya Nov 26, 2024
0 suara
1 jawaban 58 tampilan
Saya ingin menyalin seluruh isi daftar All Biblical Terms ke daftar khusus proyek. Namun, Copy all terms to ... menu saya. Apakah saya memerlukan izin tertentu untuk melakukannya?
Ruth Mathys 153 bertanya Sep 19, 2024
0 suara
3 jawaban 559 tampilan
Apakah seseorang dengan peran konsultan yang telah memperoleh peran administrator secara sementara dengan menahan tombol ... ada menjadi peran Observer untuk proyek tersebut?
anon212107 105 bertanya Feb 27, 2020
0 suara
0 jawaban 164 tampilan
No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking ... marking the progress of other team members. [Link Removed]
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2,9k
bertanya Mei 10, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.
Hebrews 10:24-25
3,046 pertanyaan
6,006 jawaban
5,671 komentar
2,027 pengguna