0 वोट
212 व्यूज़

It used to be the case that if I use the assignments and progress window to assign a person to do the Back Translation Verse check or Back translation status complete, this person was given editing rights in the main translation. With the recent 71 update, the situation has worsened, because now the person who is assigned to prepare the back translation is also immediately given editing rights in the main translation.

पुराना पोस्ट - इसकी मूल भाषा में दिखाया जा रहा है
Paratext में द्वारा (869 अंक) | 212 व्यूज़

1 उत्तर

0 वोट
सर्वोत्तम उत्तर

If a task is specified as Requires Editing, then that will give a person editing rights to the main translation (this was not changed). Make sure the task in question does not have that set.

पुराना पोस्ट - इसकी मूल भाषा में दिखाया जा रहा है
द्वारा [Expert]
(16.7k अंक)

फिर से दिखाया गया

Ok, thanks. It was set like that, so I removed it.
Now it is only the two BT checks that I must leave unassigned.

पुराना पोस्ट - इसकी मूल भाषा में दिखाया जा रहा है

संबंधित प्रश्न

0 वोट
1 उत्तर 18 व्यूज़
क्या किसी व्यक्ति को इस तरह सेटअप किया जा सकता है कि वह किसी विशेष पुस्तक या अध्याय के इंटरलिनियरलाइज़र को संपादित कर सके ... पाठ के संपादन के अधिकार दिए? यदि हाँ, तो कैसे?
anon380150 242 पूछा गया नवंबर 27, 2025
Paratext में
0 वोट
1 उत्तर 58 व्यूज़
क्या मैं किसी Ptxt परियोजना के लिए किसी संगठन (Ptxt रजिस्ट्री में से एक) को प्रेक्षक (observer) की अनुमति दे सकता हूँ ... हैं, लेकिन क्या परियोजनाओं के लिए भी ऐसा संभव है? धन्यवाद
david 123 पूछा गया नवंबर 26, 2024
Paratext में
0 वोट
1 उत्तर 58 व्यूज़
मैं 'All Biblical Terms' सूची के पूरे सामग्री को प्रोजेक्ट-विशिष्ट सूची में कॉपी करना चाहता/चाहती हूँ। हालाँकि, मेरे ... है। क्या इसे करने के लिए मुझे कोई विशेष अनुमति चाहिए?
Ruth Mathys 153 पूछा गया सितंबर 19, 2024
Paratext में
0 वोट
3 उत्तर 559 व्यूज़
क्या कोई व्यक्ति जिसकी भूमिका सलाहकार (consultant) है और जिसने Shift कुंजी दबाए रखते हुए Project मेनू पर क्लिक करके ... ) की भूमिका को प्रेक्षक (Observer) में बदल पाएगा?
anon212107 105 पूछा गया फ़रवरी 27, 2020
0 वोट
0 उत्तर 164 व्यूज़
No, unchecking the Progress box in the Users, Roles and Permissions window will not keep a team member from marking ... marking the progress of other team members. [Link Removed]
[Expert]
Jeff_Shrum
2.9k
पूछा गया मई 10, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
Give proper recognition to those widows who are really in need.
1 Timothy 5:3
3,046 प्रश्न
6,006 उत्तर
5,671 टिप्पणियाँ
2,027 उपयोगकर्ता