看起來專案中的備註(Notes)並未與專案歷史的其他部分一起儲存,因此當您還原到專案歷史的某個較早時間點時,該時間點的備註並不會被還原。雖然透過刪除 Notes_.xml 並將 Notes_.xml.BAK 重新命名為 Notes_.xml,可以找回一些較舊的備註,但我認為能夠將備註與專案歷史的其他部分一起還原會更好。請問為什麼這樣做不可行?是否有什麼原因?
It looks as if notes in a project are not saved along with the rest of the project history, so that when you revert to an earlier point in the project history, the notes you had at that point in history, are not restored. Although it is possible to get back some older notes by deleting Notes_.xml and renaming Notes_.xml.BAK to Notes_.xml, it seems to me that it would be better to be able to restore notes along with the rest of the project history. Is there any reason why that is not possible?
機器翻譯自 English