随着 Project Progress(以及任务分配)的引入,权限管理变得稍微复杂了一些。当用户在 Project Assignments 中被分配了涉及书籍编辑的任务时,这会在 Users, Roles and Permissions 中显示出来。这可能在没有勾选标记的情况下出现(复选框会有灰色背景,以表示它是“已分配”的)。
理想情况下,团队应该在任务中进行项目分配,而不是在 Users, Roles and Permissions 中进行,但每个团队都需要找出最适合他们的系统。
请注意,分配可能会发生变化,因此一旦用户完成其分配的任务,他们可能会被从 Users, Roles and Permissions 中移除,直到下一个任务可用。由于某些任务不是“依赖”的,这可能意味着多个人同时被分配到同一本书。
Permissions have gotten a little more complicated with Project Progress (and assignments). When a user is assigned a task that involves book editing in the Project Assignments, that shows up in Users, Roles and Permissions. This may appear without a check mark (the box will have a gray background to indicate it was “assigned”).
Ideally at team should make project assignments in the tasks rather than Users, Roles and Permissions, but each team will need to figure out what system works best for them.
Please note that the assignments can change so once a user completes their assigned task they may be removed from the Users, Roles and Permissions until the next task is available. Since some tasks are not “dependent” this could mean that multiple people are assigned to a book at the same time.
机器翻译自 English