偶爾我會執行「將章節中所有節標記為完成」(通常是在我執行尋找取代以確保 Back Translation 的一致性之後,接著我需要讓受此變更影響的已完成章節顯示為已完成狀態)。任何執行過此操作的人都會注意到,「將書卷中所有節標記為完成」與「將章節中所有節標記為完成」非常接近,而且點擊時沒有「您確定嗎?」的對話框。
我剛不小心點擊了將書卷中所有節標記為完成。我立即嘗試復原,但這對完成狀態的勾選無濟於事。接著我執行 Send/Receive,以便能在 Project History 中還原到之前的狀態(即我犯錯前的狀態)。還原到之前的狀態對勾選狀態沒有影響。當然,Recent Changes 對話框也缺乏針對 Status Check Boxes 的復原選項。
所以我的問題是,是否有簡單的方法可以回到之前的勾選狀態?
From time to time, I "Mark All Verses in a Chapter as Finished" (usually when I've done a find-replace to bring consistency in our Back Translation, and I then need to get already-finished chapters affected by the change to show that they are don). As anyone who has done this will have noticed, "Mark All Verses in Book as Finished" is dangerously close to "Mark All Verses in Chapter as Finished", and there's no "are you sure?" dialog when one clicks it.
I just slipped up and clicked to mark all verses in the book as finished. I immediately went to undo, which is no help with completion checkmarks. I then did a Send Receive, so I could then revert to a previous state (the one immediately prior to my mistake) in Project History. Reverting to a previous state had no impact on the checkmarks. Of course, the Recent Changes dialog also lacks an undo option for Status Check Boxes.
So my question is whether there is a straightforward way to get back to a previous state of checkmarks?
機器翻譯自 English 顯示原文