情境:您已被加入某個專案,但執行「傳送/接收」時,卻看不到該專案。
在向 Paratext 支援團隊回報問題之前,請先檢查以下事項:
您已在主選單中開啟「傳送和接收專案」(Send and Receive projects)。工具列上的「傳送/接收」按鈕只會重複執行您上次進行的傳送/接收操作,無法讓您選擇新開放給您的專案。 當您從選單開啟「傳送/接收」時,請務必上下捲動專案清單。根據您的螢幕大小,「傳送/接收」對話框可能一次僅顯示兩個專案,但清單旁有捲軸可供上下捲動。您也可以透過向上拖曳對話框頂部邊緣或向下拖曳底部邊緣,來增加對話框的高度。 「新增」專案並非依字母順序排列,而是列在您電腦上所有現有專案之後。清單的顯示順序為:a) 您電腦上現有的專案(依字母順序排列),接著是「新增」專案(對您而言是新的專案,依字母順序排列)。 如果您已有一個專案,其簡短名稱與現在與您共享的專案相同,則您無法看到該共享專案。您必須先移除電腦上現有的同名專案,才能接收該共享專案。
Scenario: You have been added to a project, but when you do send/receive you do not see the project.
Check these things before reporting to Paratext support:
You opened "Send and Receive projects" on the main menu. The send and receive button on the toolbar only repeats the last send and receive operation you did, it does not let you choose projects that are newly available to you. When you open send/receive from the menu, make sure you scroll up and down the list of projects. Depending on your screen size, the send/receive dialog may only show two projects at once, but there is a scroll bar to go up and down the list. You can also make the send/receive dialog taller by dragging the top edge up or the bottom edge down. "New" projects are not listed in alphabetical order, but come after all the projects you have on your computer. The list shows a) existing projects on your computer in alphabetical order, then "new" projects (new to you) in alphabetical order. If you already have a project you created with the same short name as a project now shared with you, you cannot see the shared project. You will have to remove the existing project you have before you can receive the shared project.
機器翻譯自 English 顯示原文