是的,抱歉,正如 anon297911 所說,它們都儲存在該單一檔案中。它們並非設計用來分享的。您可以將該檔案給別人,但它會覆蓋對方已儲存的清單。
Yes, sorry, as anon297911 says, they are all stored in that single file. They aren’t meant to be shared. You can give someone else that file, but it will overwrite any saved lists they have.
機器翻譯自 English