是的,抱歉,正如 anon297911 所说,它们都存储在那一个文件中。它们并非设计用于共享。您可以将该文件提供给他人,但这会覆盖他们已保存的列表。
Yes, sorry, as anon297911 says, they are all stored in that single file. They aren’t meant to be shared. You can give someone else that file, but it will overwrite any saved lists they have.
机器翻译自 English