很遺憾,如果他們點選了不儲存,變更就會遺失。Paratext 在您工作期間會保留備份,以防斷電、Paratext 崩潰等情況,但當點選「否」時,這些備份會被丟棄。
如果您認為這種情況可能會再次發生,可以讓他們開啟自動儲存
(Paratext > Paratext settings > Autosave)。
Unfortunately, if they clicked that they didn’t want to save, their changes are lost. Paratext does keep backups while you’re working in case the power goes off, Paratext crashes, etc., but they are thrown away when “No” is clicked.
If you think this might happen again, you can have then turn on automatic saving
(Paratext > Paratext settings > Autosave).
機器翻譯自 English