不幸的是,如果他们点击了“不保存”,他们的更改就丢失了。Paratext 在您工作时确实会保留备份,以防断电、Paratext 崩溃等情况,但当点击“否”时,这些备份会被丢弃。
如果您认为这种情况可能会再次发生,可以让翻译人员开启自动保存
(Paratext > Paratext settings > Autosave)。
Unfortunately, if they clicked that they didn’t want to save, their changes are lost. Paratext does keep backups while you’re working in case the power goes off, Paratext crashes, etc., but they are thrown away when “No” is clicked.
If you think this might happen again, you can have then turn on automatic saving
(Paratext > Paratext settings > Autosave).
机器翻译自 English