0 votes
230 views

When I migration Consultant projects, I need to turn on the S/R and then manually re-add in all the users/roles that had been present in PT7.

Is this how it is supposed to work/migrate?

Thanks, listentwice

Paratext by (1.2k points) | 230 views

1 Answer

+1 vote
Best answer

It’s not supposed to migrate that way and should be fixed in 8.0.100.34 and later.

by [Expert]
(16.7k points)

reshown

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer 364 views
Is there a way to find out if PT consultant notes have been deleted for a chapter? If yes, can they be restored?
listentwice 1.2k asked Aug 13, 2024
0 votes
3 answers 843 views
Dear all I wanted to convert a Consultant Notes created using Standard Translation Project (Not Registered) to a ... Project Please help if you know the solution blessings binoy
binoy 329 asked May 22, 2020
0 votes
1 answer 327 views
This seems like it would be an easy task but there is no option in the Consultant Note Project Settings to delete ... Online Registry List of projects. What am I missing? Thanks!
jwagner 161 asked Apr 15, 2024
+1 vote
1 answer 365 views
Is it Possible to use same Inventory (Character, Punctuation, Repeated Words ) in Multiple Projects. I have ... different project. Is there a Copy Paste function available.
anon606768 115 asked Dec 11, 2019
0 votes
1 answer 655 views
A couple of days ago user 1 reported to me that in one PT8 project, the text direction somehow changed to ... are managed by two different organizations. How could this happen?
anon895417 129 asked Dec 4, 2017
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
And I tell you that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of Hades will not overcome it.
Matthew 16:18
3,065 questions
6,025 answers
5,697 comments
2,036 users