A colleague would like to create a copy of an existing project to adapt it for a different audience (think: a different age group). The original project is still being edited, and the new project will have its own edits. They should not feed into one another. We would like to include all notes and spelling decisions in the new project. (Whether the history is preserved, is less important.) Is this possible? Would Backup and Restore include the notes and spelling decisions?