Support.Bible is a public forum that connects users of Bible translation software, so that they can help one another find solutions and discover new ways of working together. We welcome users of all Bible translation software systems to discover how they can help one another take God's Word to the world.
Search existing questions first — if you don't find what you need, create a free account to ask your own.
Can you undo/revert changes to the Project Plan Configuration? Or is your only safety net exporting your config to XML?
The only way to undo is to click Cancel.
It would be nice if that was part of the project history. I have heard of a feature list, where is that?
The team is concerned that once they get their project plan all setup, an admin could accidentally change it, etc.
While an administrator can change things. The project plan takes some effort to changes. I do not see that administrators would go there and do something on a routine basis. The assigning of tasks and the marking of progress is done in the Assignments and Progress window. The stages, tasks or configuration of the plan are not accessible there.