我刚完成了一次 Send/Receive。起初,我对“已编辑”项目数量之多感到惊讶。当结果屏幕出现时,它显示我在几乎所有我曾拥有 Consultant(顾问)权限的项目中都进行了“未指定”的更改。看起来许多其他用户也是如此——包括一些已完成/已发布的项目,这些项目目前几乎处于非活动状态。我附上了一张屏幕截图,显示我进行了“未指定”的更改,尽管我已经超过一年没有处理该语言项目了。该项目上的其他用户也有类似的记录。(出于敏感/隐私考虑,语言名称和另一位用户的姓名已涂黑。)
这可能是什么原因造成的?这是一个已知问题,还是可能有什么严重情况?

I just did a Send/Receive. I was initially surprised at the high number of "edited" projects. When the results screen appeared, it said that I had made "Unspecified" changes on nearly every project on which I have ever had Consultant permissions. It looked like many other users had, as well - including in some projects that have been completed/published, so are all but inactive. I'm including a screen grab where it showed that I'd made "Unspecified" changes, even though I have not worked with that language project in over a year. The other users on the project had similar notations. (Langauge name and another user's name crossed out for sensitivity/privacy.)
What could cause this? Is this a known issue, or could it be something serious?

机器翻译自 English