補充 Fool Running 的回答,如果您將檢查項目 從階段 1 延後到階段 3,且階段 1 目前已完成,則「復原延後」(Undo Postpone)選項將不會顯示。如果您「暫時」調整階段 1 中的任務 使其不再處於已完成狀態,該選項將重新出現以顯示「復原延後」,您就可以復原該檢查項目。
當您隨後重新完成該任務時,該檢查項目 將保留在原始位置。以下是一個展示此過程的簡短影片:
復原延後
To expand on the answer that Fool Running gave, if you have postponed a check from Stage 1 to Stage 3 and Stage 1 is now complete, the Undo Postpone will not be visible. If you "temporarily" adjust a task in Stage 1 to no longer be completed, the option will return to show Undo Postpone and you can revert the check.
When you then recomplete the task, the check will remain in the original location. Here is a quick video showing the process:
Undo postpone
機器翻譯自 English