0 votes

If an administrator removes a user from the project, does their Notes file get deleted?

Paratext by (1.4k points)

1 Answer

0 votes

No, it is not not deleted.

When a person is added to a project with Consultant status or higher, a Notes_UserName.xml file is created for them to record their notes activity. If a person’s Notes_ file were deleted when they were removed from the project, that could seriously corrupt the notes. For example, any notes they resolved would become unresolved.

by (1.8k points)
reshown
Welcome to Support Bible, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer.
Acts 2:42
3,033 questions
5,988 answers
5,657 comments
2,020 users